New Dresses Our Promise

Communion Retail Shop @ Clothesline 368 Grand Drive West Wimbledon London SW20 9NQ which is about 5 minutes away from the Tesco Superstore and B&Q on Shannon Corner. Girls can try out the stocks of similar items as on this website. Please see the bottom of each page for details of the opening times.

We have a selection of First Communion Dresses Veils Suits and Accessories such as Boys Ties, Veils, Boleros and Shoes, and a large choice of Special Holy Communion Gifts, Cards and Party items.


We offer a good choice of Communion Outfits in all sizes for Boys & Girls, Communion Cards & Gifts, as well as Statues, Nativity Scenes, Rosaries, Crucifixes, Missals, Bibles and Children's Bible Story Books and Videos as well as Baptism Outfits & Romper Suits.


Help & advice that is available based on our experiences as cradle Catholics and parents who have been through this process. Please do tell family and friends about us. Email us on sales@firstholycommunion.co.ukwith any questions. We offer a special discount for Parish or School Groups. Please email us for details.


We also offer a Mail Order Servicefor all our Communion Gifts, Cards, Dresses and Veils, White shoes and a mail order 7 day refund policy on Communion Dresses & Boys Suits. Please refer to our terms and conditions.


We are a Catholic family business with a South London Shop (Clothesline) and website www.firstholycommunion.co.uk for Holy Communion Dresses Communion Boys Suits, First Communion Gifts, Communion Cards, White Communion Shoes, Holy Communion Veils, and Personalized Gifts for the First Communion Day.


firstholycommunion.co.uk


UK registered office,

       Clothesline,

       368 Grand Drive, West Wimbledon,

       London, SW20 9NQ, United Kingdom

       Click here to get Directions


Our Christmas 2017 Opening Hours Are:

Sunday 17th December 2017 - Closed

Monday 18th December - 11am to 4pm

Tuesday 19th December - 9am to 5pm

Wednesday 20th December -9am to 5pm

Thursday 21st December - 9am to 5pm

Friday 22nd December - 9am to 3pm

Saturday 23rd December - 11am to 3pm


Sunday 24th December 2017 - Closed

Monday 25th December Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Closed


Wednesday 27th December - 11am to 3pm

Thursday 28th December - 11am to 3pm

Friday 29th December - 11am to 3pm

Saturday 30th December - 11am to 3pm


Sunday 31st December 2017 - Closed

Monday 1st January 2018 - Closed


Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - 11am to 4pm

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - 11am to 4pm

Thursday 4th January 2018 - 11am to 4pm

Friday 5th January 2018 - 11am to 4pm

Saturday 6th January 2018 - 11am to 3pm

Sunday 7th January 2018 - Closed



UK phone number - (+44) 020 8543 7721

Contact Email:sales@firstholycommunion.co.uk

Other Matters:admin@firstholycommunion.co.uk


VAT registration number: 927 795 077


We are 20 minutes from Junction 10 M25 Head to London on the A3 & take the A 298 turning off heading for Merton/Wimbledon



Thank you for visiting www.firstholycommunion.co.uk
00211411