Like Us on Facebook

G214 - Communion Teddy Bear 7 inches high:...

Code G214
Availability: In Stock
Price: £11.87
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

G214 - Communion Teddy Bear 7 inches high: In Presentation Box: FREE P&P: We send First Holy Communion orders the same or next working day so you receive in a day or two late. An option for next working day delivery.

White Communion Teddy Bear with Chalice and grape motif on chest. In Presentation box: You Are welcome to visit Clothes Line shop West Wimbledon/Raynes Park, London SW20 9NQ:

Size: Length= 12(cm) Width= 12(cm) Depth= 16(cm)

Do you have any questions about G214 - Communion Teddy Bear 7 inches high: In Presentation Box: FREE P&P: We send First Holy Communion orders the same or next working day so you receive in a day or two late. An option for next working day delivery. ?


Your Name:


Your Email:


Your Question:

Enter the code in the box below:



FB Comments ()

UK registered office,

       Clothesline,

       368 Grand Drive, West Wimbledon,

       London, SW20 9NQ, United Kingdom

       Click here to get Directions


Our Christmas 2017 Opening Hours Are:

Sunday 17th December 2017 - Closed

Monday 18th December - 11am to 4pm

Tuesday 19th December - 9am to 5pm

Wednesday 20th December -9am to 5pm

Thursday 21st December - 9am to 5pm

Friday 22nd December - 9am to 3pm

Saturday 23rd December - 11am to 3pm


Sunday 24th December 2017 - Closed

Monday 25th December Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Closed


Wednesday 27th December - 11am to 3pm

Thursday 28th December - 11am to 3pm

Friday 29th December - 11am to 3pm

Saturday 30th December - 11am to 3pm


Sunday 31st December 2017 - Closed

Monday 1st January 2018 - Closed


Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - 11am to 4pm

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - 11am to 4pm

Thursday 4th January 2018 - 11am to 4pm

Friday 5th January 2018 - 11am to 4pm

Saturday 6th January 2018 - 11am to 3pm

Sunday 7th January 2018 - Closed



UK phone number - (+44) 020 8543 7721

Contact Email:sales@firstholycommunion.co.uk

Other Matters:admin@firstholycommunion.co.uk


VAT registration number: 927 795 077


We are 20 minutes from Junction 10 M25 Head to London on the A3 & take the A 298 turning off heading for Merton/Wimbledon



Thank you for visiting www.firstholycommunion.co.uk
00211411