Product Returns

Please complete the form below to request an RMA number.

Order Information

* First Name:


* Last Name:


* E-Mail:


* Telephone:


* Order ID:


Order Date:

Product Information & Reason for Return

* Product Name:

* Product Code:

Quantity:
* Reason for Return:
Product is opened:


Faulty or other details:
Enter the code in the box below:


UK registered office,

       Clothesline,

       368 Grand Drive, West Wimbledon,

       London, SW20 9NQ, United Kingdom

       Click here to get Directions


Our Christmas 2017 Opening Hours Are:

Sunday 17th December 2017 - Closed

Monday 18th December - 11am to 4pm

Tuesday 19th December - 9am to 5pm

Wednesday 20th December -9am to 5pm

Thursday 21st December - 9am to 5pm

Friday 22nd December - 9am to 3pm

Saturday 23rd December - 11am to 3pm


Sunday 24th December 2017 - Closed

Monday 25th December Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Closed


Wednesday 27th December - 11am to 3pm

Thursday 28th December - 11am to 3pm

Friday 29th December - 11am to 3pm

Saturday 30th December - 11am to 3pm


Sunday 31st December 2017 - Closed

Monday 1st January 2018 - Closed


Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - 11am to 4pm

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - 11am to 4pm

Thursday 4th January 2018 - 11am to 4pm

Friday 5th January 2018 - 11am to 4pm

Saturday 6th January 2018 - 11am to 3pm

Sunday 7th January 2018 - Closed



UK phone number - (+44) 020 8543 7721

Contact Email:sales@firstholycommunion.co.uk

Other Matters:admin@firstholycommunion.co.uk


VAT registration number: 927 795 077


We are 20 minutes from Junction 10 M25 Head to London on the A3 & take the A 298 turning off heading for Merton/Wimbledon



Thank you for visiting www.firstholycommunion.co.uk
00211411